The MAME Executive meets about 8 times a year; usually on the first Thursday of the month. If you are interested in joining our group, please feel free to hit the link below to email us!

Chair – Kathy Klenk

Secretary – Jessica Small

Treasurer – Michelle Adolph

Newsletter Editors – Cindy Pellerin, Lisa McAvoy

Membership & Registration – Lara Klassen, Michelle Adolph

SAGE Conference Chairs – Bailey Englot, Charlene Sacher

SAGE Conference Committee –  Michelle Adolph, Julie VanCaeyzeele, Lara Klassen, Breccan Wilson, Tina Arnott, Krista Labossiere, Verna Bridges

SAGE MTS Council Representatives – Michelle Adolph, Charlene Sacher

Webminder – Krista Labossiere

Bookshelf Representative – Charlene Sacher

Professional Development Outreach Chair – Krista Labossiere

Professional Development Outreach Committee – Tina Arnott, JessicaSmall, Kathy Klenk, Charlene Sacher

Professional Development Funding Chair – Charmaine Rudnicki

Professional Development Funding Committee – Kathy Klenk, Cindy Pellerin, Charlene Sacher, Breccan Wilson, Julie VanCaeyzeele

Marketing Committee – Shannon Young, Melanie Karlaftis


Are you interested in sitting on the MAME Executive? Contact: